Home

Winnersh

Parish

Council

Winnersh Parish Council   Winnersh Community Centre, New Road, Wokingham RG41 5DU   0118 978 0244


Welcome

Winnersh Parish

Parish Council

Facilities

Directories & Links

Winnersh Summer Fete

 Home Page                  

 Newsletter                   

 Contact Us                   

 Introduction                 

 Parish Boundary Map

 Picture Gallery            

 History                         

 Introduction                 

 Councillors                  

 Committees                 

 Meetings                      

 Council Staff                

 Strategic Aims             

 Planning Applications

 Grants                          

 Civic Awards                

 Community Hall           

 Meeting Rooms           

 Recreation Ground    

 Allotments                    

 Local Organisations   

 Local Businesses       

 What’s On                    

 Other Useful Links     

 Fete 2016                    

 Fete 2015                     

 Fete Gallery                 

"Winnersh Meadows" Reading to Waterloo line through Winnersh Winnersh Crossroads Winnersh Village Fete Bearwood Recreation Ground

Freedom of Information

Legal

Website Info

Contact Us

Hosted Pages ....

Winnersh Parish Councillors

There are 15 seats on the Parish Council and councillors are elected by the residents of Winnersh and Sindlesham every four years. The last election was in May 2015. The Parish is split into two Wards, North and South, divided by the Reading Road. There are eight seats for the North Ward and seven for the South Ward which includes Sindlesham.

Vacancies can be filled either by holding a by-election or by co-option.  

At the Annual General Meeting of the Parish Council, held each May, the councillors select a Chairman, Vice-Chairman and the members of the Standing Committees (the Chairman and Vice-Chairman of Council are ex officio members of all the Standing Committees).

The current members of the Council and their Committee memberships are listed below. You can contact the councillors using the email addresses noted below or via the Parish Office.

Name

  Email

Committee Membership

Office


Ben Krauze

  ben.krauze@winnersh.gov.uk







Clinton Taylor

  clinton.taylor@winnersh.gov.uk




Planning
Chairman

David Hunt

  david.hunt@winnersh.gov.uk





Femi Obileye

  femi.obileye@winnersh.gov.uk





Frank Breedlove

  frank.breedlove@winnersh.gov.uk



F&GP Chairman

Geoff Harper

  geoff.harper@winnersh.gov.uk

Council Chairman

Vacant







Kiran Alluri

  kiran.alluri@winnersh.gov.uk







John Southgate

  john.southgate@winnersh.gov.uk



F&GP
Vice-Chairman
 


Paul Fishwick

  paul.fishwick@winnersh.gov.uk





Prue Bray

  prue@brayjc.plus.com




Also a Borough Councillor

Rachelle Shepherd-Dubey

  rachelle.shepherd-dubey

  @winnersh.gov.uk




Also a Borough Councillor

Richard Holdstock

  [No email address]




 

Shaun Hanna

  shaun.hanna@winnersh.gov.uk


Council
Vice-Chairman

R&A Chairman



Vijay Bagha

  vijay.bagha@winnersh.gov.uk





Page last updated: Sep 2017

R&A

F&GP

Planning


Executive

Plan

Finance & General Purposes


Recreation & Amenities

Exec

Standing Committees

F&GP