Winnersh Parish Councillors

There are 15 seats on the Parish Council and councillors are elected by the residents of Winnersh and Sindlesham every four years. The last election was on 2 May 2019. The Parish is split into two Wards, North and South, divided by the Reading Road. There are eight seats for the North Ward and seven for the South Ward which includes Sindlesham. Any vacancies can be filled either by holding a by-election or by co-option.

At the Annual General Meeting of the Parish Council, held each May, the councillors select a Chairman, Vice-Chairman and the members of the Standing Committees.

The current members of the Council and their Committee memberships are listed below. You can contact the councillors using the email addresses noted below or via the Parish Office

If you wish to email a councillor, their email addresses are followed by

David Green

Chairman of the Council
[email protected]

Paul Fishwick

Vice Chair of the Council
 [email protected]

Clinton Taylor

Chair of Planning
[email protected]

Femi Obileye

Geoff Harper

John Southgate

F&GP Chairman
 [email protected]

Kanagarajah (Brad) Bradeepan

Prue Bray

Borough Councillor
[email protected]

Rachelle Shepherd-Dubey

Borough Councillor [email protected]

Shaun Hanna

Lesley Doyle

Raf Nicholson

Joseph Boadu

Close Search Window