Winnersh Parish Council|

Winnersh Parish Council has welcomed four new co-opted councillors onto the council, Councillors David Green, Raf Nicholson, Joseph Boadu and Lesley Doyle.

New parish councillors

Parish Council Chair Cllr Paul Fishwick and Vice-Chair Cllr Linda Woolridge welcomed the new members to the council. (l-r) Cllr Paul Fishwick, Cllr Raf Nicholson, Cllr Lesley Doyle, Cllr Joseph Boadu and Cllr Linda Wooldridge.

The new councillors will join the council committees, Planning and Transport, Recreation and Amenities and Finance and General Purposes as well as the monthly Full Council meetings. For more information about council meetings, as well as viewing the agendas and minutes, please visit our meetings page.

There is more information about our parish councillors here.


Comments are closed.

Close Search Window